Reviews

Average note 380 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Gabrielle G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Table of 5 for a birthday. Impeccable and very pleasant service. A candle and a birthday song have been added. Nice touch of attention. (Original) Table de 5 pour un anniversaire. Service impeccable et très agréable. Une bougie et une chanson d’anniversaire ont été ajouté. Chouette touche d’attention.

2 days ago
Théo Haastrup (. noted on Google

7 days ago
Loupox !. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent bimbimbap. Fresh and well balanced. Room a little noisy but for lunch it's perfect (Original) Excellent bimbimbap. Frais et bien équilibré. Salle un peu bruyante mais pour le dej c'est parfait

7 days ago
Céline L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm place, very good food (Original) Lieu chaleureux, très bonne cuisine

7 days ago
Léa M. noted on Google

9 days ago
Esma noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, nothing to complain about, however the staff are not the most pleasant.. (Original) Très bon restaurant rien à redire cependant le personnels n’ai pas des plus agréables..

10 days ago
Jiha S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Bibimbap was so delicious! Those who particularly like bibimbap should go here... I went there yesterday and I still remember the bibimbap 🤤 Very delicious bibimbab! If you wanna eat authentic bibimbab, try here! I miss it already... 😭💕 (Original) 비빔밥 진짜 너무 맛있었어요! 비빔밥 특히 좋아하시는 분들은 여기 가시길... 어제 갔는데 아직 비빔장이 생각나네요 🤤 Very delicious bibimbab! If you wanna eat authentic bibimbab, try here! I miss it already... 😭💕

11 days ago
dissez c. noted on Google

11 days ago
Prune L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was really good ! The team was very warm and the place is very cute too. (Original) C’était très bon ! L’équipe a été très chaleureuse et le lieu est très mignon également.

13 days ago
Bao D. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Small restaurant chosen with google reviews which offers a small menu where we ate a bibimbap. It was really good. The service was fast. It was a Saturday night so it was busy and as the restaurant is small it can get noisy quickly I think. In our case, it was still acceptable. I also recommend this restaurant. (Original) Petit restaurant choisi avec les avis google qui propose une petite carte où nous avons mangé un bibimbap. C était très bon. Le service était rapide. C'était un samedi soir donc il y avait du monde et comme le restaurant est petit, ça peut vite devenir bruyant je pense. Dans notre cas, c 'était encore acceptable. Je recommande aussi ce restaurant.

13 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

UberEats

Deliveroo

Directions

Call